The Produce Launcher gives users and administrators several ways to manage documents, depending on their permissions.
Can documents be deleted in bulk?
Yes, select multiple documents in the Launcher, then use the more options menu (triple-dot icon) to manage them together.
Available actions will depend on your permissions and the document status.
Can users delete documents created by someone else?
Yes, if they have the required permissions for the related template.
If you want to restrict access to a document, you can make it private so that only the document owner and administrators can access it.
Can deleted documents be restored?
Restoring deleted documents may require support from a Papirfly administrator.
Where possible, consider using Archive instead of deleting a document if you may need to access it again later.
What happens to a user's documents if their account is deactivated?
Their documents remain in Produce. Administrators can continue to access and manage those documents where required.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.