Yes, sharing options can be controlled for individual templates in Produce.
Within template settings > Sharing tab, you can choose to use the default sharing settings or override them for that template. Each option can be set to Allow, Disallow, or Use default.
This gives administrators flexibility to control which sharing methods are available for different templates.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.